P.O. Box 373
Sunderland, ON L0C 1H0
  • Facebook App Icon

Our Executive

President - Tanya Brown

Vice President - Melanie Hargreaves

Treasurer - Mandy Novosky

Secretary - Melanie Hargreaves (Acting)

Director - Darlyne Lang

Director - Kevin Inglehart 

Director - Lisa Durand

Director - Brenda Huard

Past President & Test Chair - Jennifer Avery

© 2015 Sunderland Skating Club. Proudly created with

  • Facebook App Icon
This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now